Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Dec 1, 2017
54 (14) Johnson & Wales
90 at High Point
Final
61 (17) Mid-Atlantic Christian
81 at (3) Johnson & Wales
Final
Dec 6, 2017
61 (3) Johnson & Wales
98 at Belmont Abbey
Final
103 Carolina Christian
87 at (16) Johnson & Wales
Final
Dec 9, 2017
(3) Johnson & Wales
at Winston-Salem State
Cancelled
Cancelled due to inclement weather
45 (16) Johnson & Wales
104 at Wofford
Final
Dec 14, 2017
61 Pfeiffer
65 at (2) Johnson & Wales
Final
Dec 18, 2017
Montreat
at Johnson & Wales
7:30 PM
Dec 21, 2017
South Carolina State
at Johnson & Wales
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales
at Charleston Southern
7:30 PM
No events today
Social Media

Johnson & Wales Charlotte Social Media Hub

Headlines

Calendar

Mon Dec 18
7:30 PM
Montreat
Thu Dec 21
7:00 PM
South Carolina State
Thu Dec 21
7:30 PM
at Charleston Southern
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Thu Jan 11
7:00 PM
Columbia International
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Morris
Tue Jan 16
5:30 PM
Bob Jones
Tue Jan 16
7:30 PM
Bob Jones University
Thu Jan 18
6:00 PM
Piedmont International
Fri Jan 19
7:30 PM
Carolina Christian
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
Tue Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Morris
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons