2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-4
Games 31
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 40.9
3PT % 34.0
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 77-76
Berkeley (NY) *
JWU Classic
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 82-79
Berkeley (NJ) *
JWU Classic
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 97-76
Columbia International
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Christendom *
H
Mon Nov 11
at
Final
L, 98-47
North Carolina Central
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
W, 122-61
Piedmont International
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 80-76
William Peace
@ @ Guilford College Guilford College Invitational
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-83
LaGrange
@ Guilford College Guilford College Invitational
N
Wed Nov 20
at
Final
L, 109-56
Mercer
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
L, 90-48
Wofford
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 93-90
Greensboro
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 105-63
Davidson
A
Mon Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Averett
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 81-75
Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Cup
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 76-74
Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Cup
N
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
L, 95-64
Campbell
A
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 88-51
Barber-Scotia *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 91-70
William Peace
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 67-50
(8) Warren Wilson *
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 70-65
Florida College *
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Virginia-Lynchburg
JWU Invitational
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Bob Jones
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
L, 92-79
(10) Warren Wilson *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 83-80
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 79-77
Columbia International
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 83-72
College of Faith (NC)
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 90-72
Piedmont International
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 98-53
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 88-73
College of Faith (NC)
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
L, 93-85
Bob Jones
A
* Conference