2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 76.7
FG % 41.6
3PT % 33.3
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 13.7
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Clinton College *
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Piedmont International
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 99-68
Toccoa Falls
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 89-82
Voorhees
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 105-57
UNC Greensboro
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 83-77
Webber International
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 86-72
Clinton College *
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 127-93
The Citadel
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 102-55
Gardner-Webb
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Postponed
Voorhees
H
Wed Dec 12
at
12:00 PM
Queens
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Apprentice *
A
Fri Dec 21
at
7:30 PM
Charleston Southern
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Bluefield State
A
Mon Jan 07
at
7:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Carolina Christian
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
8:00 PM
Bob Jones University
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Carolina Christian
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Hiwassee
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Morris
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Warren Wilson *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones University
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
12:00 PM
Apprentice *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Morris
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Warren Wilson *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Hiwassee
A
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
* Conference