Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Feb 2, 2017
70 (14) Johnson & Wales
72 at Columbia International
Final
Feb 4, 2017
82 (19) Johnson & Wales
102 at Barber-Scotia
Final
Feb 7, 2017
93 Piedmont International
84 at (19) Johnson & Wales
Final
Feb 13, 2017
76 St. Andrews
69 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Feb 15, 2017
85 Johnson & Wales
84 at Warren Wilson
Final
Feb 17, 2017
82 College of Faith (NC)
101 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Feb 20, 2017
Voorhees
at Johnson & Wales
7:30 PM
Feb 23, 2017
Apprentice
at Johnson & Wales
3:00 PM
No events today
Social Media

Johnson & Wales Charlotte Social Media Hub

Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 20
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 81-57
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
Barber-Scotia L, 103-101
Tue Jan 24
Final
at Bob Jones L, 88-73
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Mid-Atlantic Christian L, 80-72
Chesson Gym - MACU
Tue Jan 31
Final
Bob Jones L, 102-70
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Columbia International L, 72-70
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Barber-Scotia L, 102-82
Tue Feb 07
Final
Piedmont International L, 93-84
Mon Feb 13
Final
St. Andrews L, 76-69
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Warren Wilson W, 85-84
Fri Feb 17
Final
College of Faith (NC) W, 101-82
Mon Feb 20
7:30 PM
Voorhees
Thu Feb 23
3:00 PM
Apprentice
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons