2016-17 JWU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 11
Goals 28
Goals/ game 2.55
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 2.00
August
Fri Aug 19
at
7:00 PM
Coker #
Exhibition
A
Mon Aug 22
at
Final
USC-Lancaster
A
Sat Aug 27
at
Cancelled
Bob Jones
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Cup
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Cup
N
Mon Sep 12
at
Final
John Wesley
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
USC-Salkehatchie
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
WVU Tech
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
USC-Lancaster
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
USC-Salkehatchie
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
John Wesley
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
(11) Christendom *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Hiwassee
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event