2017-18 JWU Charlotte Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 25
at
2:00 PM
Pikeville
A
Sat Aug 26
at
1:00 PM
Berea
A
Thu Aug 31
at
2:00 PM
USC-Lancaster
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
3:00 PM
USC-Sumter
A
Sun Sep 10
at
12:00 PM
Emory-Oxford
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
8:30 PM
John Wesley
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Fri Sep 15
at
6:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
A
Thu Sep 21
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
A
Fri Sep 22
at
6:00 PM
Williamson *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
1:00 PM
Central Penn
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia International
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:30 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Emory-Oxford
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Mon Oct 09
at
7:30 PM
John Wesley
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
USC-Sumter
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
USC-Lancaster
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Christendom *
Homecoming - OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Bob Jones
Senior Night - OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event