Johnson & Wales Charlotte 2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 15
Goals 54
Goals/ game 3.60
Shot % .245
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 0.60
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Cancelled
Union County College
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regent
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Washington Adventist
A
September
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bob Jones
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Toccoa Falls
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Piedmont Int'l
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
(4) Christendom
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pfeiffer
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Cancelled
Central Penn
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Piedmont Int'l
Homecoming/Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 6-0
Warren Wilson *
Senior Day
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Regent
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
(5) SUNY-ESF %
@ Virginia Beach USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
(4) King's (NY) %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Penn State Brandywine %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 National Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season