Johnson & Wales Charlotte 2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
1:00 PM
Union County College
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
4:00 PM
Regent
H
Thu Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
A
September
Fri Sep 14
at
8:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:30 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
7:30 PM
Piedmont Int'l
A
Thu Oct 04
at
4:30 PM
Christendom
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Central Penn
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Piedmont Int'l
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Tue Oct 30
at
4:00 PM
Warren Wilson
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
5:00 PM
Regent
A
* Conference