2016-17 JWU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 9-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 40.7
3PT % 28.0
FT % 58.4
Reb per game 47.5
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 86-49
Penn State Fayette
JWU Tip-Off
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 69-47
Penn State Worthington Scranton
JWU Tip-Off
H
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 63-51
St. Andrews
H
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Montreat
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final - 2OT
L, 77-68
Voorhees College
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 89-47
Columbia International
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 75-38
N.C. Central
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 56-49
Greensboro
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 70-41
(12) Mid-Atlantic Christian *
Charlotte, NC
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Piedmont College
H
January
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 69-64
Columbia International
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
W, 83-33
Trinity Washington
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Florida College
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Florida College
@ Charlotte, NC
N
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 87-79
Bob Jones
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 93-75
(16) Warren Wilson
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 97-25
Piedmont International
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 87-73
(10) Warren Wilson
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 91-69
Bob Jones
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 82-32
Christendom *
@ Elizabeth City, NC Chesson Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 82-55
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Chesson Classic
A
* Conference