2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Clinton *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
5:30 PM
N.C. Central #
A
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Johnson TN
H
Sun Nov 18
at
2:00 PM
Winston-Salem State
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Regent University
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Warren Wilson *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
Virginia University of Lynchburg
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
6:00 PM
Carolina Christian
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
6:00 PM
South Carolina Faith A&M
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
Apprentice *
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Bob Jones
H
Thu Jan 17
at
TBA
Voorhees College
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Bluefield State
A
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Apprentice *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Salem
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont International
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Warren Wilson *
H
Mon Feb 04
at
6:00 PM
Morris
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
Johnson TN
A
# Exhibition
* Conference