2016-17 JWU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-3
Games 20
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .183
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 2.10
August
Sat Aug 13
vs
8:00 PM
USC-Lancaster #
Scrimmage
H
Mon Aug 22
at
Final
USC-Salkehatchie
A
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
Bluefield
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ JWU Cup
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ JWU Cup
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Columbia International
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Mary Baldwin
A
Mon Sep 12
at
Final
John Wesley
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
USC-Salkehatchie
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Guilford
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Hollins
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Patrick Henry CC
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
John Wesley
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
(17) Christendom
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Trinity
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
(9) Forida College
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Warren Wilson
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Randolph
H
November
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
Southern Virginia
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
(2) SUNY-ESF %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
(7) NHTI %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
N
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event