2018-19 JWU Charlotte Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 27
Goals/ game 2.45
Shot % .203
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 2.18
Add to Calendar
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Regent
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Washington Adventist
A
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
William Peace
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Methodist
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
NC Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 7-1
(4) Cincinnati Clermont
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
(6) Warren Wilson
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Randolph
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
Trinity Washington
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Piedmont Int'l
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
(5) Central Penn
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
8:00 PM
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Piedmont Int'l
Homecoming
H
Mon Oct 22
at
4:00 PM
Warren Wilson *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Senior Night
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
3:00 PM
Regent
A
* Conference