Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 2, 2017
0 Kentucky Christian
3 at Johnson & Wales
Final
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sep 10, 2017
LaGrange
at Johnson & Wales
Postponed
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sep 13, 2017
1 John Wesley
3 at Johnson & Wales
Final
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sep 20, 2017
0 Johnson & Wales
2 at Guilford
Final
Sep 23, 2017
Washington Adventist
at Johnson & Wales
7:30 PM
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sep 26, 2017
Johnson & Wales
at Meredith
6:00 PM
Sep 30, 2017
Johnson & Wales
at Columbia International
7:00 PM
No events today
Social Media

Johnson & Wales Charlotte Social Media Hub

Headlines

Calendar

Sun Aug 27
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 3-1
Thu Aug 31
Cancelled
at USC-Lancaster
Sat Sep 02
Final
Kentucky Christian W, 3-0
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sun Sep 10
Postponed
LaGrange
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Wed Sep 13
Final
John Wesley W, 3-1
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Guilford L, 2-0
Sat Sep 23
7:30 PM
Washington Adventist
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Meredith
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Columbia International
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Warren Wilson
Mon Oct 09
5:00 PM
at John Wesley
Tue Oct 17
8:30 PM
USC-Lancaster
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Fri Oct 20
2:15 PM
Christendom
Homecoming - OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM
at NC Wesleyan
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons