Johnson & Wales Charlotte Women's Volleyball 2011-2012 Schedule

Overall 9-24
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 6-8
Away 1-10
Neutral 2-6
August
Wed Aug 17
at
5:00 PM
SANDHILLS COMMUNITY COLLEGE #
A
Wed Aug 17
vs
7:00 PM
LOUISBURG COLLEGE #
@ Sandhills Community College SCRIMMAGE
N
Sat Aug 20
at
10:00 AM
BREVARD COLLEGE ROUND ROBIN #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Tue Aug 23
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Thu Aug 25
at
Final
WYTHEVILLE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
Tenn. Wesleyan
@ Emmanuel College Tri-Match
N
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Tue Aug 30
at
Final
Spartanburg Methodist College
A
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
exhibition001
@ Peace College
N
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
exhibition002
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Fayetteville St.
@ Johnson C. Smith Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Brevard
@ Charlotte, NC
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Johnson C. Smith Tournament
N
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
Davidson County Community College
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Lynchburg Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Lynchburg
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Randolph
@ Lynchburg Invitational
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
WYTHEVILLE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Morris College
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Johnson C. Smith
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
Catawba Valley Community College
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Central Carolina Community College
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
Davidson County Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Livingstone
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Edward Waters
@ Livingstone College
N
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Surry Community College
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Winston-Salem
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Livingstone College
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Peace
H
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson C. Smith
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Winston-Salem
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Spartanburg Methodist College
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Voorhees
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Catawba Valley Community College
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Johnston Community College
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Voorhees
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Cancelled
Central Carolina Community College
A
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event