2017-18 JWU Charlotte Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
3:00 PM
Pensacola Christian
@ Toccoa Falls, GA
N
Sat Aug 26
at
5:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Mon Aug 28
at
6:00 PM
Rockingham County CC
A
Tue Aug 29
at
6:30 PM
Allen
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
@ Penn State Beaver 2017 USCAA Volleyball Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Penn State Beaver 2017 USCAA Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
4:00 PM
TBD
@ Penn State Beaver 2017 USCAA Volleyball Classic
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
6:00 PM
Allen
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Morris
@ Livingstone
N
Sat Sep 09
at
4:00 PM
Livingstone
A
Tue Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
A
Thu Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
NC Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott
@ Salem
N
Sat Sep 16
at
4:00 PM
Salem
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Sandhills CC
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Livingstone
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
John Wesley
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Rockingham County CC
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Wake Technical CC
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Davidson County CC
H
Thu Oct 05
at
6:00 PM
Wake Technical CC
A
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Guilford
A
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Tue Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
Sandhills CC
A
Thu Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
Davidson County CC
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
8:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
John Wesley
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
Bob Jones
Senior Night
H
Bold team: Home event