2018-19 Johnson & Wales Charlotte Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Elizabeth City State
@ Lenior CC
N
Sat Aug 25
at
3:00 PM
Lenior Community College
A
Tue Aug 28
at
4:00 PM
Mid Atlantic Christian *
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Christendom
@ PSU Beaver USCAA Tip-off
N
Fri Aug 31
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
USCAA Tip-off
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Penn State Beaver USCAA Tip-off
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Livingstone
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Benedict
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Wake Tech
N
Fri Sep 07
at
4:00 PM
Wake Technical CC
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Walters State
@ Wake Tech
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM
Richard Bland
@ Wake Tech
N
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Livingstone
A
Fri Sep 14
at
6:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Agnes Scott
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont International
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
6:00 PM
NC Wesleyan
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Morris
@ Columbia International
N
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Columbia International
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Benedict
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Wake Technical CC
JWU Tri-Match
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Mid Atlantic Christian *
JWU Tri-Match
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Sandhills CC
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Sandhills CC
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:30 PM
Toccoa Falls
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Bob Jones
Senior Night
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
Ferrum
A
* Conference