2018-19 Johnson & Wales Charlotte Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-3
Matches 13
Kills per set 10.24
Hitting % .098
Assists per set 9.57
Blocks per set 1.23
Service Aces per set 1.24
Digs per set 21.78
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lenior Community College
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lenior Community College
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mid Atlantic Christian *
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Christendom
@ Penn State Beaver USCAA Tip-off
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Beaver
USCAA Tip-off
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Monaca, PA USCAA Tip-off
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Livingstone
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Benedict
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Raleigh, NC
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wake Technical CC
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Walters State
@ Raleigh, NC
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Richard Bland
@ Raleigh, NC
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Livingstone
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Agnes Scott
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont International
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
6:00 PM
NC Wesleyan
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Morris
@ Columbia International
N
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Columbia International
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Benedict
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Wake Technical CC
JWU Tri-Match
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Mid Atlantic Christian *
JWU Tri-Match
H
Tue Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Sandhills CC
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Sandhills CC
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:30 PM
Toccoa Falls
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Bob Jones
Senior Night
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
Ferrum
A
* Conference