2019-2020 Johnson & Wales Charlotte Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Wed Oct 30
at
Presbyterian #
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
South Carolina Faith A&M
BackInBlack Game
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Penn State York
@ Penn State-Mont Alto
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Lehigh Carbon Community College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Morris
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Francis Marion #
3:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Trinity Baptist College
7:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Johnson & Wales (FL)
4:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Ave Maria
3:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
South Carolina Faith A&M
8:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Campbell
1:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Trinity Baptist College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Regent University
Unity Project Game
1:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Johnston Community College
Project Life Movement Game
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Morris
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Blue Lights College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Clinton College *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Warren Wilson *
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Apprentice *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Regent University
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
Homecoming
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
at
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Warren Wilson *
Senior Night
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Apprentice *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Blue Lights College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Clinton College *
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference