2019 Johnson & Wales Charlotte Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Toccoa Falls
3:00 PM
A
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Middle Georgia State
11:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Penn State Greater Allegheny
@Breisinger Field (Pleasant Hills, PA.)
3:15 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Penn State New Kensington
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Piedmont International
4:45 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
The Crown College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Ferrum
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Saint Andrews
4:00 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Piedmont International
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Christendom
4:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Regent
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Bob Jones
Family Weekend
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Warren Wilson
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Christendom
Senior Day
3:15 PM
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Regent
4:00 PM
A