2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 4-7
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 71.6
FG % 38.4
3PT % 27.2
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 46.2
Ast per game 10.5
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clinton College *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 85-43
N.C. Central #
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 78-34
Toccoa Falls
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 83-58
Johnson TN
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 81-67
Winston-Salem State
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Cancelled
Regent University
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 59-55
Warren Wilson *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 108-32
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 99-29
South Carolina Faith A&M
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 55-50
Apprentice *
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 72-58
Piedmont International
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Bob Jones
White Out Game
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 97-65
Voorhees College
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 56-49
Bluefield State
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 70-47
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 62-53
Apprentice *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 83-66
Salem
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 75-73
Piedmont International
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 73-57
(4) Warren Wilson *
Unity Project Game
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 68-65
Morris
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 79-66
Bob Jones
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 74-53
Toccoa Falls
Play 4 Kay Game
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 89-85
Johnson TN
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Carolina Christian
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 67-46
Virginia University of Lynchburg
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 72-60
(2) Warren Wilson %
@ EMAC Conference Tournament EMAC Conference Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 60-46
(1) Apprentice %
@ EMAC Conference Tournament Eastern Metro Conference Tournament Final
N
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 66-46
Penn State Beaver %
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Quarterfinals
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-62
Villa Maria %
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season