2019-2020 Johnson & Wales Charlotte Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Wed Oct 30
at
Wingate #
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
South Carolina Faith A&M
BackInBlack Game
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Morris
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
North Carolina A&T
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Pfeiffer
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Brunswick Community College
Salute to Service Game
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Salem
6:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Tusculum
6:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Wake Tech
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Villa Maria
6:30 PM
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Bryant & Stratton-Buffalo
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
South Carolina Faith A&M
6:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Voorhees College
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Virginia University of Lynchburg
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Piedmont International
Project Life Movement Game
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Virginia University of Lynchburg
6:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Clinton College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Warren Wilson *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Apprentice *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Piedmont International
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
Homecoming
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Warren Wilson *
Senior Night
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Apprentice *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Clinton College *
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference