2019 Johnson & Wales Charlotte Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 29
at
Bryant & Stratton - Albany
6:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
2:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Regent
7:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Cincinnati Clermont
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Wake Tech
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Randolph
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
3:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Brevard
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Trinity Washington
1:00 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Piedmont International
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Warren Wilson
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Averett
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Mid Atlantic Christian
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Piedmont International
Family Weekend
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Christendom
Senior Day
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Pfeiffer
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Regent
2:00 PM
A