JWU Charlotte Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trudi Lacey
Director of Athletics
980-598-1841 trudi.lacey@jwu.edu
Chris "Chuck" Charles
Assistant Director of Athletics
980-598-1844 christopher.charles@jwu.edu
Leigh Patterson
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 leigh.patterson@jwu.edu
Sean Baldwin
Faculty Athletic Representative
980-598-1540 sean.baldwin@jwu.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delicia Hicks
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 delicia.hicks@jwu.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Larkin
Campus Recreation
980-598-1843 dan.larkin@jwu.edu
Terrance Whitfield
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 terrance.whitfield@jwu.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris "Chuck" Charles
Assistant Director of Athletics
980-598-1844 christopher.charles@jwu.edu

Athletic Development & Community Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trudi Lacey
Director of Athletics
980-598-1841 trudi.lacey@jwu.edu
Destiny Washington
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 destiny.washington@jwu.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris "Chuck" Charles
Assistant Director of Athletics
980-598-1844 christopher.charles@jwu.edu
Angie Marin
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 angie.marin@jwu.edu
Camara Moore
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 camara.moore@jwu.edu

Game Management

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hisler
Game Operations
980-598-1847 matt.hisler@jwu.edu
Brandon Burt
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 brandon.burt@jwu.edu
Modesty Hall
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 modesty.hall@jwu.edu
Harris Hennessee
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 harris.hennessee@jwu.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Callie Phillips
Promotions
980-598-1842 callie.phillips@jwu.edu
Ashley Raley-Ross
Promotions
980-598-1846 ashley.raleyross@jwu.edu
Zaria Davis
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 zaria.davis@jwu,edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Lliso, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer
980-598-1840 klliso@novanthealth.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Callie Phillips
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
980-598-1842 callie.phillips@jwu.edu
Marquisha Clayburn
Asst. Coach, Women's Volleyball
980-598-1842 marquisha.clayburn@jwu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Raley-Ross
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
980-598-1846 ashley.raleyross@jwu.edu
Jackie Grant
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
980-598-1846 jackie.grant@jwu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Larkin
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
980-598-1843 dan.larkin@jwu.edu
Claude Louis
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
980-598-1843
Matthew Johnson
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
980-598-1843

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hisler
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
980-598-1847 matt.hisler@jwu.edu
Malika Connor
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
980-598-1847 malika.connor@jwu.edu
Dara Goldstein
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
980-598-1847
Dr. Benjamin Robinson
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
980-598-1847 benjamin.robinson@jwu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Payne
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
980-598-1845 matthew.payne@jwu.edu
Matt Ford
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
980-598-1845 mathew.ford@jwu.edu